Témoignages

Had the pleasure of purchasing a truck at Autmobile Carrera. They made the experience incredibly easy. The vehicle is great and the price was right. Well done! Mark

mark alain

Quite the experience at Carrera. Julien took care of everything, making this transaction effortless, finding ways to make the deal even sweeter! Good service, price was great, all documentation perfectly completed, no hassle. For people who wonder, I live in Ontario and all paperwork was in order, 10 minutes at Service Ontario! 👍 Carrera

JEAN SEVIGNY

Received an amazing service throughout the process. An excellent, expertly chosen selection, but above all else these guys will find the car of your dreams in record time if its not already on the lot, which was my case. First time buyer and it definitely won’t be my last. For me to go out of…

Mammoth Sound

After my second visit to this dealership, I have decided to adjust my review. Julienne is honest, trustworthy and cares about the clients needs. He went out of his way to help me resolve a warranty issue, when he wasn’t required to. I look forward to purchasing future vehicles with him .

Amanda El-Beheisi

Welcome to Automobile Carrera

Automobile Carrera in Gatineau, QC treats the needs of each individual customer with paramount concern. We know that you have high expectations, and as a car dealer we enjoy the challenge of meeting and exceeding those standards each and every time. Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to excellence! Our experienced sales staff is eager to share its knowledge and enthusiasm with you. We encourage you to browse our online inventory, schedule a test drive and investigate financing options. You can also request more information about a vehicle using our online form or by calling (866) 980-4994.

Témoignages

Excellent service!!! Rapide et efficace, je suis satisfaite de ma nouvelle mini cooper!!

Laura Catanescu

Service de feu! Vraiment satisfaite de mon expérience. Rapide, concis et soucieux d’une pleine satisfaction chez le client. Très heureuse de mon achat!

Gabrielle B.

Un ami recherchait une auto que nous avons vu sur le site de Carrera et nous avons décidé d’aller visiter. L’accueil a été chaleureux, le véhicule nickel et rapidement la décision fut prise. Eloïc, le proprio et Alain étaient très disponibles et ne mettaient aucune pression. Du bon service. Faites y un tour!

Damigou

J'ai vécu une excellente expérience dans le cadre de l'achat de mon premier véhicule. Le directeur des ventes s'est montré attentif à mes besoins et a fait preuve de patience face à mon manque de connaissances en matière d'achat de voiture. Sa proactivité m'a permis de repartir avec ma Golf, (plaquée, qui plus est!) au…

Katia Simard

Aujourd'hui j'ai fait l'acquisition d'un magnifique VW Golf wagon tdi 2012 et je ne pourrais pas être plus heureux avec l'achat de mon nouveau véhicule. J'ai reçu un service exceptionnel avec l'aide de Heloic et Julien. Très bel inventaire de marques allemandes ( BMW, VW, Porsche, Audi, Mercedes) et un peu de domestique aussi (Ford,…

Francois Allaire

Bienvenue chez Automobile Carrera

Automobile Carrera à Gatineau, en QC, traite les besoins de chaque client avec une préoccupation primordiale. Nous savons que vos attentes sont élevées et en tant que concessionnaire automobile, nous relevons le défi de respecter et de dépasser ces normes à chaque fois. Permettez-nous de démontrer notre engagement envers l'excellence! Notre personnel de vente expérimenté souhaite partager ses connaissances et son enthousiasme avec vous. Nous vous encourageons à parcourir notre inventaire en ligne, à planifier un essai routier et à rechercher des options de financement. Vous pouvez également demander plus d'informations sur un véhicule en utilisant notre formulaire en ligne ou en appelant le (866) 980-4994.